Image by Rodrigo dos Reis
Listen to Lessons

Listen to previously recorded, inspiring and uplifting messages from the comfort of your home.  Discover new ways to look at the world from ancient pearls of wisdom to quantum science.

1. LISTEN

Where in the world is Rev. Lisa?

She is based in Thailand but she is currently traveling to various locations sharing spiritual teachings.

Watch YouTube 
        Rev. OnTheRoad

2. WATCH

Meet Your Global Tribe

3. MEET

Thai the World Together goes live every Wed at 8 am (Thailand), Tues at 9 pm EST, 6 pm PDT.  Participate in live discussions to connect with like-minded people.

How to Join the Journey